Driver Of The Year

     Tamara Schenewerk - Kyrene School District

Q-Straint Special Needs Driver Of The Year

     Rosie Carranco - Kyrene School District

Special Transportation Person Of The Year

     Dan Uribe - Kyrene School District

Director/Supervisor/Manager Of The Year

     Hilma Gustafson - Glendale Union HS District

Fleet Maintenance Department Of The Year

     Phoenix Elementary School District

Q-Straint Special Needs Monitor/Attendant Of the Year

     Velma Chattman - Kyrene School District

Fall Conference Galleries 

 Nomination Forms

established 1949

Arizona Association For Pupil Transportation

Click below on Conference Flyer for more info!

2017 Award Winners

Mark your calendars! The AAPT Fall Conference is just around the corner. Join us on October 13th, 2018 for a day of great classes and networking in Kayenta, Arizona!

Conference Info

 Conference Info